UW Bioengineering logo

INVENTING THE FUTURE OF MEDICINE

Affiliate Faculty

Home/Faculty/Affiliate Faculty

Joseph Anderson

2021-01-27T08:40:22-08:00

Affiliate Assistant Professor Manager, Clinical Research, Uptake Medical Corporation oe@andersonbioscience.com […]

Daniel Baker

2021-01-27T08:40:48-08:00

Affiliate Assistant Professor President, Kinetic Research and Design bakerdr@uw.edu […]

David Basiji

2021-01-27T08:41:47-08:00

Affiliate Assistant Professor Chief Executive Officer and Senior Director of EMD Millipore at Amnis Corp. dbasiji@gmail.com […]

Dan A. Beard

2021-01-27T08:42:20-08:00

Affiliate Associate Professor Professor, Department of Molecular and Integrative Physiology, University of Michigan beardda@med.umich.edu […]

Ram Bedi

2021-01-27T08:43:09-08:00

Affiliate Assistant Professor Executive Advisor, Panasonic Healthcare Co., Ltd. ram.bedi@comcast.net […]

Roy Black

2021-01-27T08:43:39-08:00

Affiliate Professor Director of Research, Durable Therapeutics, Inc. royblack@comcast.net […]

Felix Blyakhman

2021-01-27T08:44:11-08:00

Affiliate Professor Head of Biomedical Physics and Engineering Dept., Ural State Medical University (Russia) fab2@uw.edu […]

Roger Brent

2021-01-27T08:44:46-08:00

Affiliate Professor Affiliate Member, Division of Public Health Sciences, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center rbrent@fhcrc.org […]

Michael Corey

2021-01-27T08:45:56-08:00

Affiliate Assistant Professor Consultant, SRA International, Inc. writererrant@gmail.com […]

Francesco Curra

2021-01-27T08:46:51-08:00

Affiliate Assistant Professor Chief Technology Officer and Co-Founder, Novuson Surgical Inc. fcurra@novuson.com […]

Xavier Figueroa

2021-01-27T08:47:49-08:00

Affiliate Assistant Professor Director of Scientific Research, Restorix Research Institute Xavier.figueroa@restorix.com […]

Elain Fu

2021-01-27T08:48:43-08:00

Affiliate Assistant Professor Assistant Professor, Oregon State University elain.fu@oregonstate.edu […]

John J. Hill

2021-01-27T09:17:21-08:00

Affiliate Associate Professor Biophysical and Analytical Sciences Consultant, Seattle Biophysics Consulting, LLC hilljb@gmail.com […]

Leroy E. Hood

2021-01-27T09:17:51-08:00

Affiliate Professor President and Co-Founder of the Institute for Systems Biology lhood@systemsbiology.org […]

Patrick C.H. Hsieh

2021-01-27T09:19:08-08:00

Affiliate Professor Research Fellow, Institute of Biomedical Sciences, Academia Sinica, Taipei, Taiwan Professor, Graduate Institute of Medical Genomics and Proteomics, College of Medicine, National Taiwan University, Taipei, Taiwan Affiliate Attending Physician, Division of Cardiovascular Surgery, Department of Surgery, National Taiwan University Hospital, Taipei, Taiwan phsieh@ibms.sinica.edu.tw […]

Steve Jacques

2021-01-27T09:19:32-08:00

Affiliate Assistant Professor Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Tufts University Steven.jacquess@tufts.edu […]

Paul H. Johnson

2021-01-27T09:20:14-08:00

Affiliate Assistant Professor Chief Scientific Officer, PhaseRx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. paul@phaserx.com […]

Yongmin Kim

2021-01-27T09:20:44-08:00

Affiliate Professor President of Pohang University of Science and Technology (POSTECH), Pohang, South Korea yongmin.kim@postech.edu […]

Ick Chan Kwon

2021-01-27T09:21:11-08:00

Affiliate Professor Principal Research Scientist, Korea Institute of Science and Technology ikwon@kist.re.kr […]

Ravi Managuli

2021-01-27T09:22:36-08:00

Affiliate Assistant Professor Sonographer, Harborview Medical Center Technology Manager at Hitatchi Medical Corporation ravim@uw.edu […]

Thomas J. Matula

2021-01-27T09:23:06-08:00

Affiliate Associate Professor Director, Center for Industrial and Medical Ultrasound, Applied Physics Laboratory matula@uw.edu […]

Andrew D. McCulloch

2021-01-27T09:23:35-08:00

Affiliate Professor Director, UCSD Interfaces Graduate Training Program Departments of Bioengineering and Medicine University of California, San Diego amcculloch@ucsd.edu […]

John J. Medina

2021-01-27T09:24:02-08:00

Affiliate Associate Professor Research Consultant, University of Washington Department of Bioengineering medinaj@uw.edu […]

Mark Moehring

2021-01-27T09:25:00-08:00

Affiliate Assistant Professor VP – Research & Development, OtoNexus Medical Technologies, Inc. mm@broadviewlabs.com […]

Robert Overell

2021-01-27T09:26:40-08:00

Affiliate Professor Founder, Director, President and CEO, PhaseRX robert@robertoverell.com […]

Dean Pettit

2021-01-27T09:27:28-08:00

Affiliate Professor Chief Scientific Officer, Just Biotherapeutics, Inc. dean.pettit@just.bio […]

Jeff Powers

2021-01-27T09:28:00-08:00

Affiliate Professor Principal Scientist, Philips Ultrasound jeff.powers@philips.com […]

Nathan D. Price

2021-01-27T09:28:23-08:00

Affiliate Associate Professor Professor and Associate Director, Institute for Systems Biology nprice@systemsbiology.org […]

Ilya Reviakine

2021-01-27T09:29:14-08:00

Professor, Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Institute of Functional Interfaces (IFG), Karlsruhe Institute of Technology IReviakine@gmail.com […]

Peter Senter

2021-01-27T09:29:39-08:00

Affiliate Professor Vice President, Chemistry, Distinguished Research Fellow, Seattle Genetics, Inc. psenter@seagen.com […]

Ian Tae Suydam

2021-01-27T09:30:05-08:00

Affiliate Lecturer Assistant Professor of Chemistry, Seattle University isudam@mac.com […]

Ger van der Vusse

2021-01-27T09:30:55-08:00

Affiliate Professor Professor, Department of Physiology, University of Maastricht vandervusse@maastrichtuniversity.nl […]

Paolo Vicini

2021-01-27T09:31:19-08:00

Affiliate Associate Professor Research Fellow, Biomarkers and Translational Research Department of Pharmacokinetics, Dynamics and Metabolism Pfizer Global Research and Development pvicini@live.com […]

Bernhard H. Weigl

2021-01-27T09:31:49-08:00

Affiliate Professor Principal Investigator, Flow Based Diagnostics, Intellectual Ventures/Global Good bweigl@intven.com […]

Robbie Wong

2021-01-27T09:32:25-08:00

Affiliate Assistant Professor, Bioengineering Director, Masters In PHARBE rjwong6@uw.edu […]

Go to Top