UW Bioengineering logo

INVENTING THE FUTURE OF MEDICINE

Adjunct Faculty

Home/Faculty/Adjunct Faculty

Xongxia Fu

2021-01-27T09:38:55-08:00

Assistant Professor, Division of Hematology, Department of Medicine hfu@uw.edu […]

Dayong Gao

2021-01-27T09:39:30-08:00

Professor, Mechanical Engineering dayong@u.washington.edu […]

Ted Gross

2021-01-27T09:39:55-08:00

Professor, Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine tgross@uw.edu […]

Hesam Jahanian

2021-01-27T09:46:57-08:00

Assistant Professor, SOM Radiology Integrated Brain Imaging Center (IBIC) hesamj@uw.edu […]

Michael C. Jensen

2021-01-27T09:47:35-08:00

MD, Professor, Pediatrics Janet & Jim Sinegal Endowed Chair, Childhood Cancer Research Professor, Dept of Pediatrics, UW SOM & Member, Clinical Research Division. Seattle Children’s Research Institute michael.jensen@seattlechildrens.org […]

Eric Klavins

2021-01-27T09:48:16-08:00

Professor of Electrical Engineering Adjunct Professor of Computer Science and Engineering klavins@uw.edu […]

Ronald Y. Kwon

2021-01-27T09:48:38-08:00

Associate Professor Musculoskeletal Systems Biology Lab Institute for Stem Cell and Regenerative Medicine Box 358056, 850 Republican St, Seattle WA 98109 ronkwon@uw.edu […]

Jonathan T.C. Liu

2021-01-27T09:50:01-08:00

Bryan T. McMinn Endowed Research Professorship in Mechanical Engineering – 1, Mechanical Engineering Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering Adjunct Associate Professor, Bioengineering (Engineering) Adjunct Associate Professor, Pathology (Medicine) jonliu@uw.edu […]

David Mack

2021-01-27T09:50:56-08:00

Associate Professor Department of Rehabilitation Medicine Adjunct Associate Professor Department of Bioengineering dmack21@uw.edu […]

Ludo Max

2021-01-27T09:52:46-08:00

Associate Professor, Department of Speech and Hearing Sciences ludomax@uw.edu […]

Pierre Mourad

2021-01-27T09:53:59-08:00

Professor of Neurological Surgery (primary appointment), Professor of Engineering and Mathematics (primary appointment), Adjunct Professor in Bioengineering and in Radiology, Affiliate at the Applied Physics Laboratory doumitt@uw.edu […]

Rajesh Rao

2021-01-27T09:55:00-08:00

Professor, Computer Science & Engineering Director, Center for Sensorimotor Neural Engineering (CSNE) rpnr@uw.edu […]

Rajiv Saigal

2021-01-27T09:56:42-08:00

Assistant Professor of Bioengineering UW Neurological Surgery rsaigal@uw.edu […]

Georg Seelig

2021-01-27T09:57:58-08:00

Associate Professor of Computer Science and Engineering and Electrical Engineering gseelig@uw.edu […]

Tueng Shen

2021-01-27T09:59:06-08:00

Professor, Ophthalmology; Director, Refractive Surgery Center ttshen@uw.edu […]

Andy Y. Shih

2021-01-27T09:59:28-08:00

Associate Professor Center for Developmental Biology and Regenerative Medicine Seattle Children’s Research Institute Depts. of Pediatrics and Bioengineering, University of Washington Andy.Shih@seattlechildrens.org […]

Matthias Stephan

2021-01-27T10:00:44-08:00

Associate Professor, Dept. of Medicine Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center Clinical Research Division mstephan@fhcrc.org […]

Kat Steele

2021-01-27T10:01:14-08:00

Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering kmsteele@uw.edu […]

Robert M. Sweet

2021-01-27T10:01:35-08:00

Adjunct Professor, Department of Urology Medical Director, UW Medicine Kidney Stone Center Executive Director, WWAMI Institute for Simulation in Healthcare Director, Center for Research in Education and Simulation Technology rsweet@uw.edu […]

Miqin Zhang

2021-01-27T10:03:20-08:00

Kyocera Professor, Departments of Materials Science & Engineering, Adjunct professor in Neurological Surgery, Bioengineering, Radiology, and Orthopedics; Sports Medicine mzhang@uw.edu […]

Go to Top