Systems, Synthetic, and Quantitative Biology

//Systems, Synthetic, and Quantitative Biology

Patrick Boyle

, ,

Assistant Professor pmjboyle@uw.edu Phone: (206) 685-1392 Office: Foege N310H (main campus); Brotman 311 (SLU) […]

Daniel Chiu

, , ,

Joint A. Bruce Montgomery Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Bioengineering chiu@chem.washington.edu Phone: (206)543-1655 Office: Bagley 204 […]

Valerie Daggett

, , ,

Professor daggett@uw.edu Phone: (206)685-7420 Office: Foege N310B […]

Gianluca Interlandi

, , ,

Research Assistant Professor gianluca@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)685-4435 Office: Foege N430 E […]

Hao Yuan Kueh

, , ,

Assistant Professor Email: kueh@uw.edu Office: Foege N210E […]

Gerald Pollack

, , ,

Professor ghp@uw.edu Phone: (206)685-1880 Office: Foege N210A […]

Herbert Sauro

, , ,

Professor hsauro@uw.edu Phone: (206)685-2119 Office: Foege N410A […]

Kelly Stevens

, , , ,

Assistant Professor ksteve@uw.edu Phone: (206) 897-1518 Office: South Lake Union, Brotman Building Rm. 440 […]

Colin Studholme

, , , ,

Joint Professor of Pediatrics and Bioengineering studholm@uw.edu Phone: (206)221-7022 Office: HSB RR439A […]

Paul Wiggins

, , ,

Joint Associate Professor, Physics and Bioengineering pwiggins@uw.edu Phone: (626)437-3761 Office: Foege N410F […]