UW Bioengineering logo

INVENTING THE FUTURE OF MEDICINE

Nancy Allbritton

2022-03-07T05:08:13-08:00

Frank & Julie Jungers DeanCollege of EngineeringProfessor of Bioengineeringnlallbr@uw.eduPhone: (206) 543-1829Office: 371 Loew Hall […]

Andre Berndt

2022-01-28T06:15:46-08:00

Assistant Professor berndtuw@uw.edu South Lake Union campus, 850 Republican St., Brotman Building […]

Karl Böhringer

2022-01-28T06:16:23-08:00

Joint Professor of Electrical Engineering and Bioengineering Director, Nano-engineered Systems Institute (NanoES) Site Director, National Nanotechnology Coordinated Infrastructure (NNCI) karlb@uw.edu Phone: (206)221-5177 Office: EE 253-I and NanoES 297 […]

Daniel Chiu

2022-01-28T06:38:15-08:00

Joint A. Bruce Montgomery Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Bioengineering chiu@chem.washington.edu Phone: (206)543-1655 Office: Bagley 204 […]

Albert Folch

2022-01-28T07:09:11-08:00

Professor afolch@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)685-2257 Office: Foege N430N […]

Lara Gamble

2022-01-28T07:09:40-08:00

Research Associate Professor lgamble@uw.edu Phone: (206)616-4173 Office: MolES 226 […]

Xiaohu Gao

2022-01-28T07:10:26-08:00

Professor xgao@uw.edu Phone: (206)543-6562 Office: Foege N530M […]

Paul Kinahan

2022-04-25T09:55:45-07:00

Joint Professor of Radiology and Bioengineering kinahan@uw.edu Phone: (206) 543-0236 Office: Portage Bay Building (PBB) Room 222 […]

Suzie H. Pun

2022-01-28T07:18:39-08:00

Washington Research Foundation Professor spun@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)685-3488 Office: Foege N530P […]

Colin Studholme

2022-01-28T07:25:21-08:00

Joint Professor of Pediatrics and Bioengineering studholm@uw.edu Phone: (206)221-7022 Office: HSB RR439A […]

Ruikang (Ricky) Wang

2022-05-06T07:23:25-07:00

Professor of Bioengineering and Ophthalmology WRF/David and Nancy Auth Innovator of Bioengineering wangrk@uw.edu Phone: (206)616-5025 Office: Foege N410E […]

Paul Wiggins

2022-01-28T07:27:49-08:00

Joint Associate Professor, Physics and Bioengineering pwiggins@uw.edu Phone: (626)437-3761 Office: Foege N410F […]

Paul Yager

2022-01-28T07:28:41-08:00

Professor yagerp@uw.edu Phone: (206)543-6126 Office: Foege N530J […]

Azadeh Yazdan-Shahmorad

2022-01-28T07:29:12-08:00

Washington Research Foundation Innovation Assistant Professor of Neuroengineering, Departments of Bioengineering and Electrical Engineering azadehy@uw.edu Phone: (206) 543-6127 Office: Foege N210G […]

Go to Top