UW Bioengineering logo

INVENTING THE FUTURE OF MEDICINE

Nancy Allbritton

2022-03-07T05:08:13-08:00

Frank & Julie Jungers DeanCollege of EngineeringProfessor of Bioengineeringnlallbr@uw.eduPhone: (206) 543-1829Office: 371 Loew Hall […]

James Bryers

2022-05-06T07:19:46-07:00

Professor Adjunct Professor of Chemical Engineering jbryers@uw.edu Phone: (206)221-5876 Office: Foege N310C […]

Jennifer Davis

2022-01-28T07:07:36-08:00

Assistant Professor Email: jendavis@uw.edu Office: South Lake Union campus, 850 Republican St., Brotman Building, Room 342, 343 […]

Cole DeForest

2022-01-28T07:08:18-08:00

Joint Associate Professor of Bioengineering and Chemical Engineering Weyerhaeuser Endowed Professor profcole@uw.edu Phone: (206) 543-5961 Office: Benson 353 […]

Lara Gamble

2022-01-28T07:09:40-08:00

Research Associate Professor lgamble@uw.edu Phone: (206)616-4173 Office: MolES 226 […]

Barry Lutz

2022-01-28T07:13:39-08:00

Associate Professor Pilcher Faculty Fellow blutz@uw.edu Phone: (206)685-9891 Office: Foege N530N […]

Charles E. Murry

2022-01-28T07:14:14-08:00

Joint Professor of Pathology, Cardiology, and Bioengineering murry@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)616-8685 South Lake Union campus: Office: 850 Republican St., Brotman Building, Room 453 […]

Suzie H. Pun

2022-01-28T07:18:39-08:00

Washington Research Foundation Professor spun@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)685-3488 Office: Foege N530P […]

Buddy D. Ratner

2022-01-28T07:19:11-08:00

Joint Professor of Bioengineering and Chemical Engineering Michael L. & Myrna Darland Endowed Chair in Technology Commercialization ratner@uw.edu Phone: (206)685-1005 Office: Foege N330J […]

Daniel M. Ratner

2022-01-28T07:19:39-08:00

Associate Dean, Academic Affairs, College of Engineering Professor of Bioengineering dratner@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)685-2840 Office: Foege N210D […]

Michael Regnier

2022-01-28T07:20:22-08:00

Professor of Bioengineering mregnier@uw.edu Phone: (206)616-4325 Office: Foege N310F South Lake Union Phone: (206)221-0504 Office: South Research Building, S184 […]

Jay T. Rubinstein

2022-01-28T07:20:54-08:00

Joint Professor of Bioengineering and Otolaryngology rubinj@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)616-6655 Office: CHDD 176 […]

Marta Scatena

2022-01-28T07:22:30-08:00

Research Associate Professor mscatena@uw.edu Phone: (206)543-5789 Office: South Lake Union Campus S176 […]

Drew Sellers

2022-01-28T07:23:04-08:00

Research Assistant Professor Email: drewfus@uw.edu Phone: (206) 616-8023 Office: Foege N510C […]

Patrick S. Stayton

2022-01-28T07:24:05-08:00

Bioengineering Distinguished Term Professor Director, Molecular Engineering and Sciences Institute stayton@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)685-8148 Office: Foege N530L […]

Kelly Stevens

2022-01-28T07:24:44-08:00

Assistant Professor ksteve@uw.edu Phone: (206) 897-1518 Office: South Lake Union, Brotman Building Rm. 440 […]

Rong Tian

2022-01-28T07:26:53-08:00

Joint Professor of Anesthesiology and Bioengineering rongtian@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)543-8982 Office: South Lake Union Campus, N135 […]

Kim Woodrow

2022-01-28T07:28:16-08:00

Associate Professor woodrow@uw.edu Phone: (206)685-6831 Office: Foege N410D […]

Ying Zheng

2022-01-28T07:29:44-08:00

Associate Professor yingzy@uw.edu Phone: (206)543-3223 Office: South Lake Union campus, 815 Mercer St., Brotman Building, Room 420 […]

Go to Top