UW Bioengineering logo

INVENTING THE FUTURE OF MEDICINE

Molecular and Cellular Engineering

Home/Faculty/Molecular and Cellular Engineering

James Bryers

2020-09-22T07:33:26-07:00

Professor Adjunct Professor of Chemical Engineering jbryers@uw.edu Phone: (206)221-5876 Office: Foege N310C […]

Daniel Chiu

2020-09-22T07:33:26-07:00

Joint A. Bruce Montgomery Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Bioengineering chiu@chem.washington.edu Phone: (206)543-1655 Office: Bagley 204 […]

Jennifer Davis

2020-09-22T07:33:21-07:00

Assistant Professor Email: jendavis@uw.edu Office: South Lake Union campus, 850 Republican St., Brotman Building, Room 342, 343 […]

Charles E. Murry

2020-09-22T07:33:29-07:00

Joint Professor of Pathology, Cardiology, and Bioengineering murry@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)616-8685 South Lake Union campus: Office: 850 Republican St., Brotman Building, Room 453 […]

Buddy D. Ratner

2020-09-22T07:33:29-07:00

Joint Professor of Bioengineering and Chemical Engineering Michael L. & Myrna Darland Endowed Chair in Technology Commercialization ratner@uw.edu Phone: (206)685-1005 Office: Foege N330J […]

Michael Regnier

2020-09-22T07:33:27-07:00

Interim Chair, Bioengineering Professor of Bioengineering mregnier@uw.edu Phone: (206)616-4325 Office: Foege N310F South Lake Union Phone: (206)221-0504 Office: South Research Building, S184 […]

Christopher Sims, M.D.

2020-09-22T07:33:19-07:00

Professor Dept. of Bioengineering and Dept. of Medicine/Division of Rheumatology cesimsuw@uw.edu Phone: 206-685-2685 Office: Foege N210B […]

Patrick S. Stayton

2020-09-22T07:33:28-07:00

Bioengineering Distinguished Term Professor Director, Molecular Engineering and Sciences Institute stayton@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)685-8148 Office: Foege N530L […]

Rong Tian

2020-09-22T07:33:28-07:00

Joint Professor of Anesthesiology and Bioengineering rongtian@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)543-8982 Office: South Lake Union Campus, N135 […]

Azadeh Yazdan-Shahmorad

2020-09-22T07:33:20-07:00

Washington Research Foundation Innovation Assistant Professor of Neuroengineering, Departments of Bioengineering and Electrical Engineering azadehy@uw.edu Phone: (206) 543-6127 Office: Foege N210G […]

Ying Zheng

2020-09-22T07:33:25-07:00

Associate Professor yingzy@uw.edu Phone: (206)543-3223 Office: South Lake Union campus, 815 Mercer St., Brotman Building, Room 420 […]

Hongxia Fu

2020-09-22T07:33:19-07:00

Assistant Professor, Division of Hematology, Department of Medicine hfu@uw.edu […]

Go to Top