UW Bioengineering logo

INVENTING THE FUTURE OF MEDICINE

Andre Berndt

2021-01-27T08:05:58-08:00

Assistant Professor berndtuw@uw.edu South Lake Union campus, 850 Republican St., Brotman Building […]

James Bryers

2021-01-27T08:07:43-08:00

Professor Adjunct Professor of Chemical Engineering jbryers@uw.edu Phone: (206)221-5876 Office: Foege N310C […]

Daniel Chiu

2021-01-27T08:08:49-08:00

Joint A. Bruce Montgomery Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Bioengineering chiu@chem.washington.edu Phone: (206)543-1655 Office: Bagley 204 […]

Jennifer Davis

2021-01-27T08:11:13-08:00

Assistant Professor Email: jendavis@uw.edu Office: South Lake Union campus, 850 Republican St., Brotman Building, Room 342, 343 […]

Albert Folch

2021-01-27T08:12:13-08:00

Professor afolch@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)685-2257 Office: Foege N430N […]

Lara Gamble

2021-01-27T08:12:52-08:00

Research Associate Professor lgamble@uw.edu Phone: (206)616-4173 Office: MolES 226 […]

Xiaohu Gao

2021-07-06T11:11:42-07:00

Professor xgao@uw.edu Phone: (206)543-6562 Office: Foege N530M […]

James Lai

2021-01-27T08:16:15-08:00

Research Associate Professor jilai@uw.edu Phone: (206)221-5168 Office: Foege N510F […]

Charles E. Murry

2021-01-27T08:17:23-08:00

Joint Professor of Pathology, Cardiology, and Bioengineering murry@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)616-8685 South Lake Union campus: Office: 850 Republican St., Brotman Building, Room 453 […]

Suzie H. Pun

2021-05-11T11:51:23-07:00

Washington Research Foundation Professor spun@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)685-3488 Office: Foege N530P […]

Buddy D. Ratner

2021-01-27T08:20:45-08:00

Joint Professor of Bioengineering and Chemical Engineering Michael L. & Myrna Darland Endowed Chair in Technology Commercialization ratner@uw.edu Phone: (206)685-1005 Office: Foege N330J […]

Daniel M. Ratner

2021-01-27T08:21:17-08:00

Associate Dean, Academic Affairs, College of Engineering Professor of Bioengineering dratner@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)685-2840 Office: Foege N210D […]

Michael Regnier

2021-01-27T08:22:00-08:00

Interim Chair, Bioengineering Professor of Bioengineering mregnier@uw.edu Phone: (206)616-4325 Office: Foege N310F South Lake Union Phone: (206)221-0504 Office: South Research Building, S184 […]

Marta Scatena

2021-01-27T08:26:10-08:00

Research Associate Professor mscatena@uw.edu Phone: (206)543-5789 Office: South Lake Union Campus S176 […]

Drew Sellers

2021-01-27T08:26:39-08:00

Research Assistant Professor Email: drewfus@uw.edu Phone: (206) 616-8023 Office: Foege N510C […]

Patrick S. Stayton

2021-01-27T08:27:35-08:00

Bioengineering Distinguished Term Professor Director, Molecular Engineering and Sciences Institute stayton@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)685-8148 Office: Foege N530L […]

Kelly Stevens

2021-01-27T08:28:01-08:00

Assistant Professor ksteve@uw.edu Phone: (206) 897-1518 Office: South Lake Union, Brotman Building Rm. 440 […]

Rong Tian

2021-03-02T05:46:39-08:00

Joint Professor of Anesthesiology and Bioengineering rongtian@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)543-8982 Office: South Lake Union Campus, N135 […]

Kim Woodrow

2021-01-27T08:31:54-08:00

Associate Professor woodrow@uw.edu Phone: (206)685-6831 Office: Foege N410D […]

Paul Yager

2021-01-27T08:32:40-08:00

Professor yagerp@uw.edu Phone: (206)543-6126 Office: Foege N530J […]

Azadeh Yazdan-Shahmorad

2021-01-27T08:33:08-08:00

Washington Research Foundation Innovation Assistant Professor of Neuroengineering, Departments of Bioengineering and Electrical Engineering azadehy@uw.edu Phone: (206) 543-6127 Office: Foege N210G […]

Ying Zheng

2021-01-27T08:34:04-08:00

Associate Professor yingzy@uw.edu Phone: (206)543-3223 Office: South Lake Union campus, 815 Mercer St., Brotman Building, Room 420 […]

Hongxia Fu

2021-02-08T11:28:28-08:00

Assistant Professor, Division of Hematology, Department of Medicine hfu@uw.edu […]

Go to Top